» LONG DAY THAT DOESN'T SEEM TO END..

Hey guys!
I've been running around with mom, trying to find some last minute stuff for my dress.. It needs to get sewn or get an "extra piece of fabric" on the front because it shows off wayyy too much - that's my opinion.. And I'll show you my "party outfit" tomorrow! :D

While I'm writing this, I realized that I forgot to get a ring to go with my dress.. How great..

Anyhow, I FINALLY find the brush that I've been looking for - a stippling brush. I haven't found it in Kicks! So I got it from Lindex (but it's not a "Lindex-brand"). I'll show you that one too - I'll show you my brushes in one post and that one is going to be included. :P

What else, what else..
Oh, I snapped a picture of lilacs, they are so beautiful. And simple.. They are definitely on my "flower-favorite" list!


The gorgeous lilacs that are blossoming in our garden - beauty and simplicity.




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback