» MAKEUP "HAUL"

So I've wanted to try some products out for a while now, and I finally got them! I'm very excited about using them - I'm currently trying out some of them, but I can't really make a review since I haven't tried them out for so long..


Products from the left:
1. Lumene Matifying and Retexturizing Primer - I picked up this product because I've read a couple reviews about it that states that it is a good product for oily/combination skin. Since I have combination skin, I thought I could try it out because of graduation coming up and other important events where I don't want my foundation to be smudged out nor fade. I'm very excited to try it out! :D

2. L'ORÉAL Volume Million Lashes - I've heard SO much about this mascara so when I was out of mascara, I thought I'd give it a try! But I got it in brown, since I've been liking "natural lashes". I've been wearing it for a couple days and I don't really know if I like it. It can be extremely clumpy if I'm not careful with applying it and I don't really like the brush.. I'll give it more tries and let you know what I think.

3. Gina Tricot in number 50 "Have a mint" - When I found out that Gina Tricot were selling makeup and other beauty products, I thought that I had to try something out! Although I'm very skeptical about using makeup from "clothing stores" since I don't really know what the ingredients are and so on, I thought that I could try their nailpolish.. and I was looking for a mint green nailpolish which is why I got it. I'll let you guys know what I think of it once I try it!

4. Maybelline Fit Me foundation (115) - I saw this product along with the other "Fit me" products and thats what made me get it - well, that and the fact that I realized that I needed to go a couple (maybe two) shades lighter in foundation :/ that wasn't very fun to know! But I've used this product for a week or so and I actually like it! It gives me the coverage that I look for in foundation - and when I want to look "extra nice", I mix it up with another foundation (Max Factor Experience - I think that that's the name of it).




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback