» PRETTY IN PINK

First off, I want to congratulate the gorgeous couple! Congratulations lovelies ♥

I promised you guys that I'd upload some pictures on the blog from the party. Here I go - but I must say that the bride-to-be has more pictures of everything (that I could show in the blog) at home; I'll try to steal some more pictures :P And I actually might upload pictures from my other cousins engagement - if you like these kind of posts/pictures..







Oh, how I wish that I could show you how beautiful the bride was.. And I ♥ weddings/engagements/parties - they are FUN!

How was your weekend?



Anonym
29 May, 2012 - 12:53

Oh I love these posts, more of them please:)

By the way, where have you been? You wrote more often before..

istabrak
11 May, 2012 - 12:53

yom el illich inshallah h3h3


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback