» Q&A #1

I promised that I'd answer your questions today - let's get started!

yes please, do a Q&A?
Im wondering if you could take a pic of ALL your makeup? and also I want to know what new books you've been reading aside from jane austens' books :) bless ya x

I'm doing a Q&A now :P and my makeup "collection", I feel very weird when I refer to it as a collection... But I will show it to you (maybe this weekend). What new books I've been reading? Well, asides from my Heureka Fysik kurs B (physics book) - which I btw recommend.... ... .. - I haven't really been up to anything new, which I find to be pretty sad.. I will be reading soon though - tomorrow I suppose - since I have to write an essay about a novel that I haven't picked out yet (no worries, it's due in about three weeks) and I'll let you know which one I decide to read :D


Why are you anonymous? x
It's very funny that you asked me that question since I was discussing it with my mom a couple minutes ago! :P
When I first started blogging, I had almost no readers at all, and I didn't find any need to post up pictures of myself because of Internet insecurity, I suppose.. I still have a hard time trusting the Internet - spoken like a true 50 year old (no offense), but thats how it is. Even though I've actually been considering to post up pictures, with me in them, I don't know when or if I will do that. And you already know my name, age and where I live - so I'm not thaaat anonymous, am I? :)


Can you show pictures of after your graduation ?
Of myself or of my outfit?
I'm probably starting (already posted up the first post) a graduation-countdown-post-thing where I'll write about the last month of High School. And of course, I will update you guys about my graduation and the party and so on!

I hope this post helped you getting to know me better, and that I've answered all of your questions!
xx



hanna
14 May, 2012 - 22:53

ohhhhh tack! får vi se din klänning? jag går i 7an och älskar ditt blogg!!!!!!!!!!!! :D <3


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback