» THE AVENGERS

I watched this superhero movie yesterday, instead of joining the mass of people that went to Pildamsparken because of it being Valborgsmässoafton (bonfires and so on - don't really know how to explain the day. For international readers, you can click here to learn more about it).

The movie turned out to be a big disappointment.. It was a "typical" superhero movie and it got really boring at some points - but again I guess that it's a "typical guy movie" (no hard feelings, ladies) because the majority of the people that were in the theater - to watch the movie - were males (there were about, less than 10 girls there..).

So this is a movie that I do not recommend.. I should probably tell you guys that I'm not very "picky" when it comes to movies - I enjoy most of them, but this one was a disappointment.. Perhaps I had too high expectations because of the great actors and actresses - who knows, who knows.



Here's the trailer - and the movie seems increadible here although it's not!
Watch and judge! x




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback