» WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD

Good morning beauties!
How great would it be to always wake up to the sun peeking through your window? I could get used to this!

Today is a busy day - many things should be done and my stresslevel is indescribable..
1. One art essay and one "art-task" should be done till monday.
2. A novel analysis should also be done till monday.
3. An exam is on monday too..
4. Birthday party on friday.
5. Engagement party on saturday.
6. BBQ-birthday party on sunday.
7. Many things to get done prior to the engagement party - I need to get some last minute stuff to my dress..
8. Things to think about before the graduation party.
And some more "simple" things such as "clean my brushes" on friday so I can use clean brushes on saturday etcetera, etcetera.


Who wouldn't want to do that? :D

My to-do-list is long for this weekend - I should get started, and get ready to go to school.
xx


Anonym
24 May, 2012 - 08:31

It will be good in the end.Good luck with everything :)


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback