» WHEN THE PRODUCT IS OUT OF STOCK..

I've almost used up all of my concealer - and I desperately needed a new one.. So I went to the MAC store and asked the girl to help me find my shade (since mine was a little bit too dark - one shade too dark). We found my shade and when she was picking it up, she noticed that it was out of stock.. With almost no concealer at home I thought that I'd try another one, and see what I think of it.

That's why I got the Studio Sculpt Concealer by MAC. I know that their makeup can be a bit pricey, but I think that a good base is worth splurging for..

I really hope that this product turns out to be good - I need it for graduation!



Do you have any products that you tend to splurge on? ♥




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback