» A PEAK INTO MY NEWLY ORGANIZED LIFE

I organized my closet, as I had written it down on my to-do-list of the day.. 
When I organize my closet, I always end up organizing my whole room, and changing stuff up at my nightstand and my everyday-makeup-area (although I didn't do that this time..)..
 
So here's a quick peak into my room and closet!
 
I love the simplicity of a magazine rolled up in a vase - it looks very chic (if I may say so myself).
My current favorite cream and a lipbalm are always resting on my nightstand - because of my awefully
dry lips.. And I added a book I'm currently reading under a silver plate with my everyday jewlery.
My current favorites. Last month I was crazy for everything gold.. But this month I've been rocking my 
silver! (LOL at that!).
Fashion Now - is all about fashion.. I love reading and I love fashion - so this is the best of both worlds!
And the best thing? I got it from H&M (yes, they sell books - or one book)..
Ok, so I'm a makeup girl.. And I've epanded my "makeup collection" over the years. I could literally
just take out my nice, glittery eyeshadows and stare at them. They're too pretty to be hidden!
But this area is my go-to makeup (the makeup I wear on an everyday basis). But it needs to be cleared
out and stashed with the rest of the makeup I don't use that often..
The white hangars are killing me.. But I'm out of black ones.. I usually organize my clothes from light
to dark to be able to decide what color to wear easily. And catagorizing looks too messy.
My favorite bracelets in a jewlery-organization-thing that I got for my b-day but haven't used!
That way I can find the things I'm looking for easier - and not throw everything out on my bed to hunt 
for a certain bracelet!
Some cocktail rings.
This is a quote I absolutely love! I hang quotes on my mirror - to remind myself of certain stuff and to
put a smile on my dull face (jokes jokes - but it's inspiring to read them every morning!).
My current favorite bags! (and some nicer bags that I can't store with the rest of them!).
Ok, this is cheesier than cheesy.. I hung it behind my dresses (so it can't be seen) last year when I got 
it from the BD part 1 premier. I should prooobably take it down, but again, I'm such a child sometimes 
that I want to keep it up!
 
Now I'll head back to the extremely long and boring date with my genetics book..
xx
/L 
 
PS. I will show you the Margiela x H&M top tomorrow! (as promised, but a couple days late - or way too late).



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback