» BEFORE I DIE

Cause this is what you do in the middle of the night if you are cool like me (translates to I-can't-bother-to-study-and-I'm-getting-way-too-tired-which-makes-me-very-hyper).
So here are just some of the things on my bucket list - be warned; there are a lot of pictures..
 
Some of the things are already done, some are not, but that's how life is - half done! (not making any sense, I suppose).
All the picutres are from here.


B
27 November, 2012 - 01:47

halllawwwww. loved all of them lol. amazingly put to be honest. but one thing: YOU, SMOKE, A, CIGAR?! hahahahahaha I laughed too bad. love you xx

Svar: Hahahaha yeah, I WILL try it one day in the way future! (I think or hope or something LOL). But I see why it's an LOL moment hahahah :P AND thank you, love! I love you back x 1000 xxxxx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback