» EVEN MY GRANDMOTHER FELL IN LOVE!

Catchy title, right?
Well, that's part of my evil plan - haha! No it's not.. Stop lying Laila! (talking to myself is not retarded at all, is it?).

Anyhow. You know the top I got from Margiela x H&M yesterday? I wore it today hahah - yes, I have a thing where I NEED to wear whatever I got the ext day (or the same, if possible).. When I got to my grandmas house, she immediately told me how nice it was - and when I told her that it's a menswear, she got a bit surprised.

I want more dupes for it - anything similar! A picture of it will be up once I get a proper picture of my top - with the camera and not my phone :P

Did you fall in love with the Margiela x H&M collaboration?



B
17 November, 2012 - 21:31

I want to see the goddamned top -.-

B
18 November, 2012 - 21:31

I WANNA SEE THE GODDAMNED TOP MO BS EL CHIIIIS! yalle, make a new post and show us! x


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback