» FEAR

Fear is a powerful feeling. It's frightening, but yet you become extremely thankful for what you have..
 
The fear of losing someone important in my life makes me want to stand on the top of a hill and just scream - scream for days until my voice is compeletely gone and my eyes dry as rocks. But you got to keep your head up and your mouth shut - and be strong for the other people in your life..
 
This is truly a feeling I wouldn't wish upon anyone.. and I'm not writing all of this to make you guys feel sorry for me. I'm writing it to feel better, to somehow take away some of the fear. 
 
I also should add that I might not blog for a while. I don't want to turn this blog into a depressing downhill rollarcoaster; so I'll stop blogging for a that reason..
 
Take care of yourselves and the people in your lives, lovelies..
xx
/L
 
Picture is from here.



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback