» FIGURING OUT THE HYPE

Since I'm practically 'free' from uni this week (except for tomorrow and because I've done all my labs), I've been chilling around the house in cute dresses (not joking). But slouching around the house, studying, and not going out to do anything fun can be a bit depressing.. So a girl gotta do what a girl gotta do (LOL) - aka shopping. Or should I say "shopping".. There's only garbage in every store, nothing nice, nothing wearable, nothing interesting or new.. 
 
BUT, makeup and nailpolishes are ALWAYS nice! So I got myself three Essie polishes to figure out the hype people have been obsessing about!
 
RecessionistaStylenomics and Don't Sweater It.
 
Will try them out and review them!
Have you tried an Essie polish? What do you think?
xx
/L



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback