» GIFT IDEAS - MOM

Picking out the perfect gift for someone can be very difficult.. And when that special someone is your mother, you want the gift to be special..
 
When I was younger, I used to get my mother tons and tons of bath bombs, horribly hand-written cards and a tiny flower bouquet that I had plucked. It doesn't sound very fancy, does it? But I believe that a gift comes from the heart; after all, it's the thought that counts!
 
Since a reader asked me what to get for his/her mom, I thought I'd put together this post.
 
M: Hi ! Nice blog you have. You seem to know a lot about gifts and such. Any idea what to buy for a mum? What do you usually buy to your mother, as a gift? Thanks :)

Thank you lovely, I hope this post will inspire you! x
 
GIFT IDEAS - MOM!
 
GIFT IDEAS - MOM! by llalila featuring a diamonds perfume
I usually get my mom a giftbox, filled with body goodies (lotions, scrubs, masks, etc), flowers, perfumes, and the list goes on..
I've also noticed that moms . or my mom - are constantly on the hunt for a black bag (but they never go out there and get one!).. So why don't you get her the perfect black bag? Or a nice lipstick? 
 
Is she's not into makeup, bags and all that stuff, why not get her a cookbook and some candles?
 
I hope that these gift ideas have helped you - or brought you some inspiration on what to get your mother!
Do you beauties have any ideas?
xx
/L


Anonym
15 November, 2012 - 15:02

Thank you ! Really good ideas :)

Svar: You're welcome :) x
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback