» HAPPY BIRTHDAY, DAD!

Today is not an ordinary day because it's my fathers birthday!
I woke up way too early to have a family breakfast and present unwrapping..

Let's just say that the most difficult task, or thing, you can do is finding a perfect gift for the men/guys in your life.. My father in particular since he strongly believes in not having that many clothes.. "You should wear what you have, throw it away and THEN get new things".. So can you guys sense my/our dilemma?

Anyways, happy birthday to my sweet, lovely, caring Dad; I'm very proud to be your daughter.
Love
xx
/L

PS. Sorry for the horribly taken pictures. I couldn't bother snapping pictures with my camera - my phone all the way! LOL.




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback