» NOT ONLY VAMPIRES SPARKLE..

..or I might be one?!
 
Twilight fever, everyone. It's kicking in! 
Sparkling vampires, gorgeous faces, love stories - get into the vampy-twilight-spirit with glitter nails!
 
I love, love love sparkly mani!
A nail trend I've been loving is to paint the ringfinger another color! (Or in this case; a shade darker - that 
isn't shown very well in the picture..).
 
I'm wearing;
IsaDora wonder nail in North Star (749) - on most of my nails.
MaxFactor mini nail polish in Silver (20) - on my ring fingers.
 
I love the IsaDora wonder nail - nailpolishes. They don't chip after a day (like other nailpolishes that I won't even mention..). I've had this nailpolish on for three days - and so far it's all good!
 
I might review the IsaDora polishes - since I love them!
xx
/L



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback