» ONE WEEK

It feels like I haven't talked to you guys (not that anyone is replying - so it's more of a monologue hahah!), but here I go! 
 
I went to a Halloween party as Audrey Hepburn (my all time favorite makeup icon - and fashion!).. The 
tiara featured in the picture is my grandmas, which kind of gives it a vintage-ish feel. AND she wore it on 
her wedding day (yes, I took good care of it!) - a part of it has fallen off (not because of me, but a long time
ago!).. and that's what's left of it..
I helped my aunt and cousin - B - moving! It was FUN decorating and unpacking :D
I fell.. Yes, you read it right. I FELL! Oh I just want to laugh out loud (wow.. that's LOL! lol at that!).. I was
racing to the car - to sit in the front seat.. - and on my way running, I slipped (since the ground was weird),
fell, broke my phone, scraped my chin and hands.. So now I've got a disgusting red scar (not a deep one)
in my chin.. Thank God for makeup! And disgusting hands - painful painful..
Chinese food, chinese tea and other yummies at my friends bday gathering. I had a lot of fun with my
gorgeous chinese ladies ♥
 
That's practically what I've been up to lately - and I've been studying to a huge exam that I had on friday.. Tomorrow is the first day of my new course (genetics) and I have no idea what to wear. Yes, it is a dilemma for me.. Why? Because a first impression is everything. I want something that says 'I'm smart, but I'm not a geek. I'm not trying too much, but I'm not being unfashionable' (is that even a word?).. So I refuse to sleep until I know what to wear!
 
How are you lovelies doing? ♥ 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback