» ONLY A VAMPIRE CAN LOVE YOU FOREVER

The above is cheesier than cheesy - but thats how it is sometimes!
 
So, as you might guess from the title (and from other sources), the final movie of the Twilight Saga (Breaking Dawn part 2) is premiering tomorrow! But, being a cool kid (it's a joke), I'm going to the "preview" - Twinight, which basically means that you get to see Breaking Dawn part 1 and 2
 
Guess if I'm excited? YES! Hahah, I feel 14 again.. Although I'm excited that I get to see the last movie, I've grown up a lot since I first read the books (13, 14-ish 4 or 5 years ago.. wow, I'm getting old.. Tick tock hahah!).. and I'm not much of a Twilight fanatic now, compared to how I used to be.. Drooling all over Edward.. (Seriously?!).
 
Anyhow, another part of my life is reaching its end.. First Harry Potter (that I literally grew up with - and I guess that most of you guys in my age did too), and now Twilight.. It's a bit sad, isn't it? To realize that you are growing up - I mean, I'm practically an adult!
 
My Twilight-inspired nails, featuring the movie ticket(s) :')
 
Will you guys watch the 'epic finale', that according to the posters 'will live forever' (and I think that they will..)?
xx
/L


M
14 November, 2012 - 17:16

Hi ! Nice blog you have. You seem to know a lot about gifts and such. Any idea what to buy for a mum? What do you usually buy to your mother, as a gift? Thanks :)

Anonym
14 November, 2012 - 17:16

Is that me? ^


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback