» POSING WITH MY COFFEE

Good morning lovelies! 
It's (almost) the perfect day for a collection (or should I say collaboration?) release! The weather is not too cold - and that, my friends, is always a plus!
 
Since I have a late lab class, me and my mom thought of going to take a peak of the Maison Martin Margiela collaboration at H&M. I did my homework yesterday; looked for the items I wanted and to get an overview of the collection. Let's just say that it's not my favorite.. They had some nice dresses and gorgeous shoes, but other than that, I was disappointed..
Until, I clicked on the menswear - I fell in love with a top!
 
Posing with my coffee and newly manicured nails! (and let's not forget about the ring haha!).
(Trying to pull off some Audrey-esque brows, any success? :P)
 
So I will head over to H&M and see if it's there,
wish me luck!
xx
/L



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback