» PRETTY IN BLACK

I'm obsessed with black outfits, silver jewlery and simple boots (or oxfords!). Short tops and long cardigans with skinny jeans looks really nice, and effortless.
 
My fall staple is a nice, long, warm black cardigan, many simple tops - in need of something peplum (!) - basic jewlery and big black bags! Well, I've always been a fan of big, bulky bags haha!
For makeup, I'm going more towards no-shimmer, no-contour, gel liner and lashy eyes - and natural brows! Don't worry though, no uni-brow going on here LOL; but I've stopped getting them done professionally. I actually think that it looks better with natural home-plucked-not-overly-plucked-not-too-perfect brows this time of a year!
 
With no further do of turning this into a makeup-beauty post, I just wanted to share my go-to outfit this month (or fall!).
 
 
PRETTY IN BLACK
 
PRETTY IN BLACK by llalila featuring slim fit jeans
 
Do you have any go-to outfits? ♥
 


B
08 November, 2012 - 23:31

hella nice outfit gurl! btw, whats oxford shoes? x

B
08 November, 2012 - 23:31

hella nice outfit gurl! btw, whats oxford shoes? x

Svar: Thank you love! Will show my oxford shoes to you next time I see you ;) xx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback