» TAG: THIS OR THAT?

love love love reading other peoples tags (or watching YouTube tags), so I thought I'd give this a try! And beware lovelies, there will be many many many more tags to come! (Why am I tripling my words?)
 
Picture from here.
Coke or Pepsi?
Am I the only one that can't taste the difference? But I always go with pepsi (or try to)!

Ice cream or frozen yogurt? 
Well.. I just recently "discovered" frozen yogurt and I loved it! But I like ice cream too! Ben and Jerry's - heavenly.

Clothes or makeup? 
Now this is hard.. I'm a a makeup girl, but I love clothes too! But then again, I'm a big believer of the power of makeup.. You can wear plain jeans and a basic black top but glam it up with a bright pout and bold brows! 
 
Hairspray or frizz lotion? 
Scarf - like a cooling! Lol! 
I don't like hairsprays - except for when wearing my hair curly, that's when hairspray comes in handy! Other than that I opt for a frizz lotion (silk lotion).

T.V or book? 
I love reading. But ever since uni started, I've barely read - except for boring course books. And I don't watch T.V much. Computer (laptop) all the way! :D

Pool or beach? 
Beach! Sharjah Ladies Health club - I miss you! :')

Water or soda? 
Water! I need my H2O ;)

Sandals or boots?
Depends on the season.. But I'd go for ballerinas - all the way! (Boots for winter).

Purse or backpack? 
Purse!

Team Jacob or Team Edward? 
Team Edward; cause only a vampire can love you forever! LOL, that's so cheesy!

Wizards of Waverly Place or Hannah Montana? 
... I hope that these dots explain my feelings towards these shows.. Or I shouldn't judge since I haven't watched either.

Mall or online shopping? 
Mall! The feeling of carrying 10 shopping bags (exaggeration, I hope..) is awesoooome! But online shopping is fun too!

Tennis or soccer? 
Soccer - ALL THE WAY! F.C. Barcelona ♥

MAC or Maybelline? 
MAC concealer (studio finish and pro longwear - I haven't tried many MAC products) and Maybelline limited edition blushes - they've changed my life :') along with the Fit Me powder! And their mascaras.. AND the gel liner! I love Maybelline! 
 
Now I tag you guys to do this tag!



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback