» THIS WEEK - GOSSIP GIRL, RINGS, SMOOTHIES AND MORE!

Since I'm not blogging daily, I thought that the least I could do is update you guys about my week - weekly! 
 
Since the scar on my hand hasn't healed - I've been trying to boost the healing with aloe vera! And I've
been told that it does miracles to your skin.. Aloe vera on my face is the new thing!
As usual - Gossip Girl.
Healthy breakfasts - smoothies and berries has become an addiction..
This picture says it all.. Elie Saab ♥
Food cravings - late hours..
A newly discovered favorite - the engagement ring (jokes jokes); but it does look like one, kind of haha!
I stole it from my mom :D (and it's not an engagement ring!).
Getting "prepped up" at Huden i Centrum..
A late night - with strawberry smoothie and salmon risotto - at TGIF. It was a class reunion!
 

This week has gone by very fast.. And it was hectic.. 
Something tells me that next week is gonna be ten times more stressful.. 

How has your week been so far?
xx
/L



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback