» WHAT I LOVE TO WEAR

Let's face it, we don't all have a huge closet with 1000 tops and a billion pants.. This means that we repeat our outfits, alot! Even though some of you - or I - follow the "one week rule" = don't repeat an outfit you wore on monday on friday and etc. And the two day rule (is there any two day rules?) = don't repeat the same shirt/top/blouse or any particular item you wore yesterday today (even though I don't mind wearing the same pants/jeans that are in a solid color two days in a row).
 
With all that being said, I really love love love the outfit combo below; printed pants, black blouse and black cardigan (and of course a coat since the sun doesn't like us..).
 
 
Do you have any particular outfit you love to wear?
xx
/L



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback