» 30 DAYS OF SHRED

I'm happy to share this with you guys since I don't like the whole "I work out in secret so that no one will know and then deny that I've lost weight" that many girls pull. In fact, I think that it's ridiculous! I mean, if you are doing something, and you can see results - why not share it?
 
Anyhow, here's the work out - I found it on YouTube
At first, I was going to do Zumba - since we have the CD's at home - but I never got around with it → I'm being shredded!
 
 
This will make you hate-love her.
 


B
16 October, 2012 - 17:27

I used to do this. And OH BOY did it hurt!! It works tho, and its very important just like u said, u do not lose loads of kilos with it, u get a slim figure (depending on how ur body is atm tho. if u fat as hell, go for the killing passes with jillian.....just saying).
Might start with it again, thanks love. cheers to ur pretty face. kisses and grabbing and squeezzzzzing xx

Svar: Danke beauty! Well, fat as hell here - might as well go for the killing passes instead hahaha! Thanks B! Mucho love and kisses xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback