» A PICTURE FROM MY LIFE

My scrapbook equals every single moment (almost) of my life.. And most of the pictures (and the text!) is very inappropriate.. Let alone, embarrassing. 
 
With that being said, I found ONE PAGE (or one picture) that I can show you guys. One of the few normal pictures in there..
 
Translation: 'Blogger(ess) Laila. "Hey hey blog..." (or....? *wink wink*)'

Well didn't that sound weird in English? Answer: YES!
Next up in my sceduele - Gossip Girl and studying ♥
 
But before that I want to thank M and B for the best (or one of the best gifts) I've recieved in my life. It's definitely in my top 10 favorites (ranked pretty high up - number 2. What's number 1? Something very dear to me, that you guys might get to see one day..).
I love you girls! xxxxx
 


B
03 October, 2012 - 11:28

love you more bloggeresssss x

Svar: xxxxx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback