» FASHIONABLE FOOTBALL-READY

Since I'm going to the football game (Iraq-Brazil) tomorrow, and since I have decided (almost) what to wear, I thought I'd make a post about it!
 
Some of you might think that this is 'too much' for a football game - but, to be honest, I don't like to dress down too much. This is my style, it defines me.. and being a necklace geek, I don't want to leave my necklace behind! That would be cruel, don't you think?!
 
Fashionable football-ready
 
Fashionable football-ready by llalila featuring marc jacobs
 
- Jeans: metallic black skinny jeans. H&M. Black jeans look fabulous, they're comfortable (all jeans are!) and they send a very 'laid back' vibe.
- Shirt: being a blouse-girl, I had to go out and look for a perfect black tee - and I found it! Cubus. It's high-low.
- Cardigan: Am I the only one that can't seem to find a decent (or any!) cardigan? I found a tweed-ish grey one at Zara
- CoatH&M has a very similar one.
- Necklace + ringsH&M.
- ShoesConverse
- Bag: This one is by Marc Jacobs - but it can be found pretty much anywhere.. Lindex, H&M. Or just go with any small cross-over type of bag. Now that I'm thinking about it.. I might have to go with my every day bag (a big one) to fit my camera, camera lenses, etc in it..
 
Quick tip: be sure to wear something thick when going to a late night event - if you live in cold places - because it can get preeetty cold at night.. Specially in a fotball arena..
 
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback