» KILLING ME SOFTLY..

..literally!
Yes, the person is killing me.. No, it's not what you think it is..
So what is it?
A new work out routine (new, pfft.. as if I used to work out everyday!). 
 
When you're going to be a bridesmaid :') (a moment of silence please!) for a wedding, you have to be in your best shape, right?
So, I've completely quit eating candy and unhealthy food (not just for body-shaping reasons, but for my skin, hair, nails, health) - but I mean, you can have a little something every now and then.. Cut your portions, don't eat after six and so on.. But most importantly; work out!
 
Since I'm too lazy to go to the gym - it's pretty far away from here - and I don't have my license yet, so I can't drive to the gym.. And I get bored of using a crosstrainer or bicycle at home, I started a new work out. 
30 days of shredJillian Michaels. If you've watched "the Biggest Loser", you know how her work outs are.. This one is about 30 minutes and it really really kills you - in a good way!
 
Today being my second day, my body is still a bit sore.. I don't know if this will sound weird, but I like the "pain" you get from a work out - it really makes you feel like you've achieved something.
 

Keep in mind, if you're going to start with this work out routine, that it's only and mostly just going to shape your body - not let you drop many kgs. But when shaping, you drop some weight off your body too - and build up those muscles!
 
Do you guys hit the gym or work out at home? x
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback