» WATER MARBLE NAIL ART

When I woke up this morning and looked at my very chipped nailpolish, I had to do something.. Taking action, you know?! Haha!
But I didn't want to paint them in a traditional way.. I wanted to try something new! So, I went for the water marble nail art. It's very very simple! 
 
Although, I'm aware that it looks like a 5 year old that just started experimenting with nail polish.. But it was very fun to do! 
 
 
If you want a how-to about this nail art, tell me in the comments below! ♥
 


amo najjafi
13 October, 2012 - 17:30

yes please. i would want to know so i can help my wives hehe. love from sermedia

Svar: hahahah I will do a tutorial soon - promise! Kisses to you and your wives ;) xxxxx
Laila

amo najjafi
14 October, 2012 - 17:30

nooooo, do not kiss my wives. be my 4th one?!

Svar: no comments B.. no comments!
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback