» WEDDING FAIR

The day after my party, I went to a wedding fair with a bride-to-be, B and Mona. It was beautiful! It almost made me - oh, who am I fooling.. It did make me want to get married! :')
 
All the dresses, the cakes, the pictureseverything was amazing. And we got to taste some cakes - yum! (not all of them were that yummy to be honest.. That was a disappointment).
 
Even the stamps were wedding-y! (hearts=love=wedding ? yes, no?)
The bride-to-be :')
Ballet-show-cinderella-story-telling before the fashion show..
One word. Gorgeous!
 
I like this one..
Gorgeous? YES!
 
 
 
Too much white :'')
 
And we had way too much chocolate (exaggerating)..
Ok, I LOVE LOVE LOVE these! 
 
My obsession for cupcakes is obvious. They are so pretty!
A tiny cake sample.. By Ultimate Cake
And food tasting! (Or eating!) 
 
If you have the chance, you should go to a wedding fair. It's a happy atmosphere (people getting married is certainly not a sad thing - in most cases), yummy cakes, gorgeous dresses and lovely company ♥
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback