» WRONG TURN

After a couple (=many) hours of trying to get tickets to TWINIGHT (=Breaking Dawn part 1 and 2), I set off to the theatre to buy the tickets.. But of course, I had forgotten that they open up in the afternoon.. I was too early. And while I was down town, I glimpsed (from across the street and when I got off the bus) some football players.. No, I didn't talk to them.. Stupid? Maybe.
 
Later, around 7-ish, I went to drive - I need to practice! What started out as a driving 'lesson' with my uncle, ended up as a "let's go and watch Iraq during their practice". And this is what I saw!
Now I really, really want an Iraq-Brazil scarf (not to wear on my head! But around my neck!) you know those football scarves?
 
So I will hunt for one tomorrow.. Wish me luck!
 
 
Will you guys be attending the game? ♥
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback