» CHANGES

The main reason I shut down the blog for a couple days is because I absolutely hated the way it looked.. After a sleepless night and eight hours, I present to you the layout. 
 
If I've learnt something it's: patience is key. Without patience you won't succeed well in life - being very unpatient I'm the wrong person to say this hahah! And without patience, I wouldn't be able to create this.
 
To be honest, I never knew it would be this difficult to read different codes and fit pictures and background together and what not. All I can say now is that it wasn't easy, but I'm happy with how it turned out! :D
 
I hope you guys like it as much as I do.
xx
 
UPDATE: If there is something odd, or something that's bothering you about the new layout - please do tell me! (I'd love some feedback).


Tam
14 September, 2012 - 18:03

SNYYYYGGT!!!

Svar: Thank you love! XXXXXX
Laila

B
14 September, 2012 - 18:03

Its absolutely beautiful although a bit too white maybe? Try creamy color or such. The last color you had was purrrfect with the capital letter you do in the beginning of your posts.. mucho love, well done josé xxx

Svar: Sankyo dear! Will look into it! xxxxx
Laila

Anonym
15 September, 2012 - 18:03

Looks good! :)

Svar: Thank you! x
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback