» DANCING IN THE RAIN

I've talked about this on and off - how people don't seem to appreciate each other.. It almost kills me when experiencing it and it breaks me when seeing other people experiencing it. 
Not being appreciated by, let it be a friend, classmate, fellow citizen etc etc, is not the best thing you can go through. But "Life is not about waiting for the storm to passits about learning how to dance in the rain."
 
You know what I mean, right? When you put your all in that friendship, help people with different things - but get nothing back. Nothing. 
 
What I'm trying to say (being a bit of a philosoph today I see..) is;
"Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option".

Because it's not worth it.. It's your life. Your choices. Your priorities.
xx
 
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback