» DANCING QUEEN - ONLY SEVENTEEN

Not for long!
When I turned sixteen, it was "16 @ war". Seventeen - "Dancing Queen". Anything for eighteen? LOL (lame? YES!).
 
18=
- Drivers license.
- Energy drinks (even though I hate energy drinks, I can now - officially - buy as many as I want!)
- Cigarettes (I don't smoke - won't ever smoke. But you gotta keep your options open, ya kno? LOL).
- Partyyyyy! (halal way!)
- Get to vote!
- Get into deals!
- Shop (legally) online.
- Get married.
- Can get into prison......
- Be treated as an adult (?).
 
 
Not many hours left until I wake up as a grown up.. And not many hours left until I actually turn 18.
 
All my fellow Arabs would understand this picture.. Celebrating your bday before your actual bday.
Oh the glory! And with a cake! Laila written in arabic on it. And yes, I cut the cake before remembering
to Instagram.. or blog!
 


Anonym
23 September, 2012 - 22:32

Congratz ! Hope you'll have a great birthday :)

Svar: Thank you! :) xx
Laila


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback