» INSPIRATIONAL WEDNESDAY - PARTY DREAMS

I believe I'm not the only one thinking that wednesdays are so slow! It's ridiculous sometimes! And the day doesn't seem to go by fast enough.. AND it's overall a sad day - in the middle of the week..
 
With my birthday coming up, I need every piece of inspiration I can get; which is why I put together an inspirational party collage! 
 
INSPIRATION
 
INSPIRATION by llalila featuring platform heels
I gotta say that I LOVE the Jimmy Choo's.. A birthday wish, maybe? ♥
 
PS. No, I am not excluding anyone (hint: you know who you are) from my party plans - that btw isn't going forward because of an exam the day after my big day (making it sound like a wedding!). 
 


B
19 September, 2012 - 16:40

haaaahahaha you lil piece of something :') if not this weekend, the wekend after this maybe? enjoy it babydoll, ure worth it x

Svar: hahahaa thank you lovely! you will be celebrating with me! alcohol free champagne and yucky wine? XX
Laila

s3eed
19 September, 2012 - 16:40

abi ashtari al choo lich


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback