» THIS IS IT

Today, my lovely readers, is the day we've all (in Sweden at least) been waiting for - for years! We are always rushing with growing up, and don't usually hold on to our childhood as long as we should - or as long as we can.

Girls can't wait to be able to use makeup and guys, well, they can't wait to start cruising around (OK, girls can't wait to cruise around either, but you get my point!).

Now, while I'm in the middle - not a child, yet not an adult (18 soon, woop woop!) I can't help but think back to my childhood memories, first day(s) (transfers, anyone?) of school, making new friends etc etc. So that's what I'm going to do now too. Start a new school, a new life and get to know other people - people that I might or might have not hung out with five years ago.

Good luck today everyone! Show everyone your lovely self and everything will go just fine! Xx




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback