» TRYING TO BE SANTA

What should have been an early breakfast date ended up as a late breakfast (not quite a brunch). Meeting up with five other girls can be a bit tricky since we all don't come on time (eh. most of us don't). 
 
So I started the day with a lovely breakfast and we took shifts trying to be 'santa'. Believe it or not, we haven't handed out our graduation gifts (because of some shipping problems with some gifts - not mine!).. Three months late is better than never, right? 
 
Then I met up with my sister to find the puuuurfect birthday dress - will have a b-day party for my 18th (woop woop! I haven't sent out the invitations yet!!) and I was looking for a dress that fits in with la dress code/theme. Didn't find anything though.. BUT we realized, after an exhausted shopping spree, that the perfect dress was already in my closet! 
 
In the middle of the "find-out-the-perfect-dress", we met up with my mom and had lunch. Then had 'fika' just before coming back home! Will you guys believe me if I say it has been a long day?
 
Anyhow, I found some great stuff - will show it to you tomorrow (or technically, today - since it is past midnight!).
 
 
 
 

Yes, I am addicted to Espresso House.. Too much food-ing (making up my own words because I'm
cool like that!).
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback