» TYPICAL ME

In the midst of a huge exam, I can somehow fit in "feeling sorry" for myself.. And therefore watching episode after episode of Gossip Girl. I don't think I've been facinated this much by the series before - I mean come on. We all know that I've went through several GG marathons during the past couple years.. 
 
I've cried and laughed (I might have exaggerated that a bit!).. My excuse? I don't have uni tomorrow aaand I can't study during daytime.. Maybe that's why I love owls? Ok. This is not making any sense..
 
What are you guys up to? ♥
(This is supposed to be a "study break"..).
Yogurt, raisins and bananas - yum! And it's a healthy treat! Why have chocolate when you can have
raisins? Who am I trying to fool.. But this is delicious!
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback