» BREAKFAST AT T

My day started early - really early. I woke up around seven to get ready to go to the dentist - yes, there is something about the dentist and me this month considering that I went to the dentist with my cousin last week, and today with my brother.
Thank God for the license - and car! 
 
When we got home, I looked like a cave-man (not woman) - that's how tired I was.. And my brothers mouth looked like "plastic surgery gone wrong"..
 
Being the great sister I am, I went to get us freshly baked bread, croissants and donuts - among other things. Black coffee was also on todays breakfast menu, and I had breakfast with M.
 
Breakfast at T (Tiffany's? Not really..).
 
So what I am doing on this half-sunny day?
Definitely getting myself a new planner! (I am LOST without one!).
 
xox,
Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback