» HAPPINESS ON ANOTHER LEVEL

With my hair tied up weirdly in a bun on the top of my head, because I can't for the life of me sleep with it falling onto my face. And let's face it, who would like to suffocate themselves with their hair while they're sleeping and on top of that waking up looking like Shreks offspring?

The thing is, I'm doing everything but sleeping.. Looking through random peoples Instagram - literally picking out a victim and snooping through their pictures.. But I came to my senses; after posting some very hard-to-explain comments on their pictures (more than one victim; I can assure you of that).

So with my hair having a life of its own and feeling like a mom in my PJ's - yes, I am obsessed with PJ's - I thought that I should share my joy with you guys. What joy, you might ask. Well, I got my drivers license!

Not feeling overly excited compared to my sisters excitement of adding a new chauffeur to her list of drivers - imagine her joy.

To sum this post up; I'm posting a picture of me - trying my best to look sane while smiling in the car (after driving for six hours - I need a new hobby).

Good night (or early morning), lovelies!
xox,
Laila




Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback