» BAKING

Apparently I've got a ridiculous love for baking. Chocolate chip ookies, gingerbread cookies and the hideous creatures above, were all on my to-bake-list, and they all turned out to be very delicious - hurray!
 
As for the actual blogging part of the blog, I've been pretty distant lately, primarily because of my neverending battle of keep running this blog or shutting it down, and because of my schoolwork - which always comes first.
Although I've debated of shutting it down, I've planned some fun upcoming posts and I'll take it from there. Maybe I should scheduele a couple days of the week for blogging, and make it happen - a new years resolution perhaps, haha!
 
Since I've kept this blog running for a couple years now, with more readers, I'd like to know what you want to read more of - any special requests?
 
xox,
Laila
 


Anonym
22 December, 2013 - 20:02

Whats in your bag?


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback