» BE MY VALENTINE

Wheather if you're going out with your girlfriends, parents, siblings or special someone, v-day is a pretty special day (even if I might not exactly fancy it - it's a pretty lame day.. Celebrating love on 14th of february? Please..). 
Anyhow, I won't deny that I always find myself looking through my pink-red-coral-y clothes.. What's v-day without these lovely brights?
 
So I've put together several outfits for you guys, to help the inspiration flow (LOL at that).. 
 
walking in hearts
This very casual outfit is simple with hints of pink and a heart-patterned cardigan.
It's the perfect brunch, lunch or just 'hanging out' outfit. If it's a bit too simple for you; switch the oxfords to a pair of heels - red.
 
walking in studs
 This outfit is very 'me'. The blouse, the tweed-ish cardigan, the lipstick, shoes, bag (or I'd go for a bigger one haha!).
It's the perfect 'casual' lunch, or dinner date outfit. And I'll probably wear it to hit up my favorite coffe shop with my girls! (who said that v-day is all about having a male valentine?).
 
 
walking in red
 
Now this outfit is gorgeous.. It's extremely dressy with the Alice+Olivia dress, the Louboutins and the red lip.
I'd definitely wear this to a party or an extremely dressy occasion. And being a 'trouser/pants'-girl, it's not the first thing I'd reach for when dressing up.
 
What will you lovelies do on v-day?
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback