» BRIDESMAIDS

Guess what?
My cousins wedding is coming up (in a month!) and I'm gonna be one of the many bridesmaids!
I've found the dress - waiting for it to arrive so it can get a makeover.. 
 
Since I needed a study break - badly, must be added - I put together a collage of an idea.. The only thing I might actually get are the shoes.. And for now, my dress will remain a secret..
 
There's just one thing I'd like to add.. Why does every shop I've been to seem to be emptied of nice dresses? I mean, uncase I want a dress with huge roses, unflattering cuts and all in all weird detailing, there are no dresses!
I want to become a dress designer.. So I can produce some nice fitting, gorgeous Elie Saab inspired (minus a couple zeros) dresses.
 
 
Bridesmaids
 
Bridesmaids by llalila featuring maxi gowns
 
And I might be rocking (or trying to) red accents - I'll probably consult the bride-to-be first (obviously!).
 
Sorry for this increadibly messy post..
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback