» COOL BUTTONS AND YOUTUBE THOUGHTS

Giving it a lot of thought, and a lot of courage - I decided that I'm actually going to start YouTube-ing..
I was supposed to film yesterday, and surprise you guys with a video. But I was too tired after seven hours in the lab..
 
However, I will not post my "2012-favorites" video since it's February (already! Can you believe it?!). I will film another video, and if it turns out OK and if I'm happy with it, I will post it!
So stay tuned for that.
 
Other than that - apart from studying - I have an idea of what to do with these gorgeous buttons I received from my lovely grandma. Perhaps spicing up an old coat? 
 
 
I wish you beauties a nice and productive day.
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback