» I FILMED A VIDEO..

.. but it turned out horrible..
 
Dear readers,
I filmed a video, as promised. The video turned out hideous, and I will not upload it, nor try editing it..
So I'll give it another try tomorrow, and see if I can smile and look happy while I'm filming - and also make sure that my shirt looks alright and not as if I've been running a freaking marathon and didn't pay attention to how my shirt was sliding up and looking awkward..
 
Sincerely
Laila 

PS. I know that it wasn't formal what so ever (in case you start wondering why my "formal English" is so horrible).
 


B
11 February, 2013 - 21:01

we are the ones to decide whether its horrible or not. so yalle, chop chop woman!


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback