» EVERYTHING PBP

I've been loving everything plum/burgundy/purple lately. And I've been collecting a couple products from every category to get the "perfect plum/burgungy/purple" look. Let's call it the PBP (making up some words that will never be used again - I'm such a cooling haha).
 
 
These colors look very similar in the picture, but in reality the Maybelline one is darker and the Essie
one has more purple in it. Maybelline (limited edition) in 552 and Essie in Recessionista.
 
I got this lovely thing two days ago, and IF I love it?! I'm obsessed! It can be worn as a stain or as a full
on lipstick. Sephora Crush.
 
When I got this eyeshadow many many months ago, I never wore it and was regretting buying it. BUT
now, with this recent obsession of mine, it's a staple (kind of). Maybelline (limited edition) - 337. (And I
must say that I like names, and not numbers, on products - it's easier to remember!).
 
I love love love this blush. It's a PBP color and has a nice sheen to it. I'd say it's more of a satin finish 
since it's definetely not shimmery. Maybelline (limited edition) - 501.
 
Now this product is a must. It's matte - which means that you can use it everyday (if you're not into
shimmery products - but I personally don't mind if I look like a discoball haha). MACFever.
 
And some swatches. Left to right - Maybelline 337 eyeshadow, MAC blush in FeverMaybelline blush
in 501 and Sephora lipstick in Crush.
 
Do you guys have any favorite color this winter?
xx
/L
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback