» MURAD AND YOUNGBLOOD

My skin has been behaving extremely horrible this past month or so. I've had horrible breakouts that wouldn't go away. And if they did, they would leave a scar. 
With that being said, and to make this story short, I decided that I needed a good facial. I had a facial (Murad's Acne Treatment) in August, and should've went every six weeks, but didn't - a horrible mistake!
 
So, pretty ladies, I'd recommend you to go and have your skin properly cleansed every other month, or every six weeks - I can't stress enough about the importance of it! 
 
I went to Clair Clinic today and had the same treatment I had last time, Murad's Acne Treatment. My skin is, and feels, really clean. Let's just hope that these bumps will clear up soon - I want to leave the house with no concealer! My New Year's resolution?
 
Anyhow, I got some goodies from Clair Clinic, and I'm extremely happy - yes, I get excited from getting new products, makeup, etc..
 
Let's see what's inside this bag, shall we?
Yup, many things - I only purchased the eye cream. The other products were free - because she's 
trying to get rid of some products (the testers, which btw look really really new)..
Murad Essential-C Eye Cream. I'll do a full review of this once I've tried it out (the only thing I
purchased - I feel extremely lucky!!).
Murad Pomegranate Exfoliating Mask. It's a sample that I'll try before purchasing the whole product.
Murad Skin Perfecting Primer. To use as a concealer. Again, this is a sample I'll try before purchasing
the product.
YoungBlood pressed blush in Sugar plum.
YoungBlood mineral radiance in Splendor. This one is great for giving your face a nice glow. And it
can be used as a blush since it has four different colors (whereas one can be used as highlighter).
YoungBlood creme blush in Taffeta.
Sugar Plum - gorgeous everyday color.
Tafetta - buildable blush, nice consistancy and gorgeous pink color.
Splendor - the two colors on the right side of my hand, and the shimmer-y glow on the bottom of my
hand would look great topped on another blush, or on their own, or to add a healthy glow to my face.
YoungBlood lipstick in Bliss.
YoungBlood mineral rice setting powder in Light. (To skip my everyday powder, to allow my skin to
breathe).
YoungBlood lunar dust in Sunset
Bliss. It would look great with Sugar Plum, since I like to match my lips and cheeks. 
Sunset. This product could be used as highlight or you can dust it lightly on the areas you would get 
tanned. You could also mix it with your bodylotion/bodybutter to create a nice glow for your body.
 
 
I will try these products and let you know what I think about them!
Take care of your skin, beauties ♥
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback