» LIFE

So what have I been up to these past couple of weeks?
 
Went through a horrible two-day-thing = ice-cream was my savior!
 
Watched the Iraq-UAE football game.. We lost.. 
 
Had tons (and went to tons) of family dinners/gatherings
 
Went skiing with these lovelies (and some more) - btw I WILL be killed for putting this picture up..
 
Studied
 
Ate..
 
Ate some more..
 
And ate again..
 
And I've been to my cousins engagement - congratulations for the happy couple! 
We've had a family reunion - because of the engagement (woop wopp).
I'm probably not doing YouTube (because of some mixed opinions from different people - whose opinion I respect. BUT I might be able to talk them out of it!).
I've had multiple exams..
I've been happy - still am.
I'm on my not-buying-anything month (except for products I run out of - ex. concealer, cleanser, makeup-remover, etc. since they are basically essential). But I will NOT shop - no spring wardrobe for me.. Or exiting eyeshadows..
I've signed up in a gym! Me - gym! I haven't been to a gym for almost two years.. 
 
That's a quick update for you guys. 
All the pictures above are from Instagram - I'm too lazy!
 
What have you lovelies been up to?
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback