» THETRUTHABOUTLIFE AND YOUTUBE?

Say what?! - might be the expression in your heads right now.
 
Since I love YouTube, I love blogging and wouldn't mind sitting in front of a camera and talking to it like a weirdo, I thought "why not start making videos?".
Although that this decsion is not set in stone, I wanted to share this with you guys..
I've actually filmed a video and will edit it and see if I'll upload it to the tube (LOL).
 
Can you guess my topic? Haha
 
So, what do you lovelies think - will you support thetruthaboutlife on YouTube?
xx
/Laila
 


B
17 January, 2013 - 19:07

still waiting on this youtube thingy.. whats new with it? upload upload upload UPLOAD! xx

hindd
02 January, 2013 - 19:07

omg makeee youtubeee videosss pleaseeeeee!! xx


Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback