» MOONLIGHT SONATA

I like symphonies.. In fact, I actually love them!
That is something I wouldn't proudly have confessed three years ago.. But now, it's different. 
People grow, change - and so did I.
 
This particular symphony, by Beethoven, is very soothing but sad - or shall I say expressive?
I could go on and on and write about how it makes me feel and what I think he was trying to tell us - but I won't since I don't consider myself well-learned when it comes to symphonies (and music in general), which might result in wrong or not-so-right assumptions (wrong and not-so-right? that's the same thing, isn't it?)..
 
Bottom line is that there is a time for everything - even not-so-embarrassing confessions.
 
 
Now I will head to dream land (reminds me of a childhood memory - Dream Land; water park).
Last exam tomorrow - then I'm on summer vacation! :D
Happiness times thousandsmillionsbillionstrillionsquadrillions (what comes next?).
 
XOX
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback