» DRESS HUNTING OR CALORIE INTAKE?

Since I'm (still) learning how to drive (lack of time); I drove to Nova Lund in hopes of trying to find the dress (to my cousins wedding).. But of course, they don't have the same stuff online and in store at Topshop (it was a fancy dress).. So my dreams were crushed and I left the store crying..
 
Joking.
I turned around (drama doesn't hurt) to find a straightner! I've had mine for six (!) years! Insane, I know..
And I needed a new one → I just had to get it when I saw it.. And it was on sale (?).. But I really do recommend it - it's amazing! (Review if requested).
 
 
 
So we ended up getting smoothies at the Naked Bar - yum!
And now I shall head back to studying.. We should boycott exams!
Those in favor say "AY" (?)..
 
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback