» I'M MY OWN NUMBER ONE

The journey we know as life has taught me a lot.. 
Patience, respect and values are things I truly believe in and try living by (still working on the patience part)..
 
They're extremely important and without them you're left with nothing, because you're not left with much in life - beside yourself and therefore you can only work on yourself..
Yes, you've got family and friends. But they're not always going to be there, are they?
Make yourself your number one priority, and take everything else from there.
  
I'm a bit old-fashioned when it comes to symphonies. I love Pachelbel (and Mozart, Bach, Beethoven - probably my favorites). But this one has a special place in my heart - since I was very young.. 
Isn't it soothing? It is my number one LOL!
 

Remember lovelies; you are your number one priority, and you are number one.
xx
/Laila
 



Comment this post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't publish)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback